Contact Us

Destination St. Louis, Inc.
7710 Big Bend Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63119
Telephone 314-727-2400
Fax 314-727-2227

 

Julie Greenspoon, CEO/Owner
Email: Julie@destinationstlouis.com

Angie Weigel DMCP, President 
Email: Angie@destinationstlouis.com

Julie Krull, DMCP, Director of Business Development
Email: Juliekrull@destinationstlouis.com

Colleen Cantareira, Account Manager
Email: Colleen@destinationstlouis.com

Brittany Cummins, CSEP, Account Manager
Email: Brittany@destinationstlouis.com

Emily Lutton, Program Manager
Email: Emily@destinationstlouis.com  

Jenna Bezzole, Program Manager
Email: jenna@destinationstlouis.com

Pam McGrath, Operations & Business Manager
Email: pam@destinationstlouis.com

Vita Stremlau, Operations Manager
Email: Vita@destinationstlouis.com

For job opportunities, please email your resume to: Julie Greenspoon at Julie@destinationstlouis.com